Testimonials & Reviews

Fast Clinical Weight Loss    Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fast Clinical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Centers located in Avon, IN

5/5

35 Total Reviews

Fast Clinical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Clinical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

[nf-views id=2111]
[nf-views id=2557]

Cecelia W.

5/5

Submitted 07/08/21

I been a patient for a 1 1/2 and have lost over a 100 lbs. The entire program has been very successful not a diet but a lifestyle journey. I started with the suppressant and the food and snacks,, now i just do the protein shake and the bars they taste good and work well. I recently relocated to Texas, so order from the online. This has been a game changer for me.

Jody O.

5/5

Submitted 01/07/21

Yes very good and cant wait to get started.

Maidena F.

5/5

Submitted 09/23/20

Between the food, and the apatite suppressant, I feel in control and have no desire to sabotage my diet. I feel great and have to remind myself to eat. I finally feel in control.

Abbey P.

5/5

Submitted 07/10/20

This place is great, & Mackenzie is even better! She made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. Such a knowledgeable and kind lady. I am excited to begin this journey. Day 2 & I’m not constantly hungry anymore!! Can’t wait to see what the future brings.

Delores H.

5/5

Submitted 05/15/20

Very very friendly staff member.

Sidonie R.

5/5

Submitted 10/04/19

The staff is awesome! Ms.Lydia is a big inspiration an very uplifting. I’ve lost a lot of weight an still losing. I love this new journey I’m on.

BETH L.

5/5

Submitted 10/01/19

Outstanding!!!

Kelly E.

5/5

Submitted 09/20/19

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Melanie H.

5/5

Submitted 08/19/19

Helpful and friendly staff

Mary P.

5/5

Submitted 07/01/19

I have lost 6 pounds in 12 days

Michelle E.

5/5

Submitted 06/26/19

Staff was knowledgeable and encouraging. I felt hopeful for successful weight loss when I left the office

Julie M.

5/5

Submitted 06/07/19

Awesome!

Jane M.

5/5

Submitted 05/21/19

The consultation for this clinic was punctual and straightforward. The information I received was logical, easy to understand, and not surprising.

Julie W.

5/5

Submitted 01/30/19

Love the staff!! Weight loss is a hard journey and Lydia makes you feel like she’s in your team

Stephanie E.

.

5/5

Submitted 11/27/18

.

Punctual, professional, and compassionate

Melissa B.

5/5

Submitted 10/26/18

Dr Oliver was so nice along with the all the staff member.

Laurie L.

5/5

Submitted 10/11/18

I have been struggling with losing weight for some time. I began seeing results immediately. Dr. Oliver and staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Fast Clinical Weightloss for your weight issues.

Julia J.

5/5

Submitted 10/05/18

Dr Oliver and his staff are the best. They help me so much dealing with my weight management. Lydia is a swetheart ver y helpful. Great customer service. I highly recommend this clinic.

Brian A.

5/5

Submitted 10/04/18

Awesome I was in and out very quickly. The ladies there are always super nice.

Tiffany N.

5/5

Submitted 10/04/18

Everyone was super nice! Very helpful and didn’t judge… the doctor was very friendly and didn’t come off rude at all. I would recommend to anyone needing help!!

Alicia C.

5/5

Submitted 10/03/18

It’s nice to have a doctor who knows how to motivate you when you need it. The nicest dr and nurses I’ve ever met. Very professional and motivating . !

Angie S.

5/5

Submitted 08/22/18

Very nice staff, excited to get my journey for weight loss going!!!!

Lindsey H.

5/5

Submitted 05/11/18

Love Dr Oliver!!

Tracy J.

5/5

Submitted 04/30/18

Very nice place. Love it here helped me accomplish my goal for sure

Tamela H.

5/5

submitted 04/29/18

Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Barbara B.

5/5

Submitted 04/27/18

My experience was quick and to the point. I am looking forward to a smaller healthier me!

Erica P.

5/5

Submitted 04/20/18

The consultation was very succinct. The staff was nice!

Brenda A.

5/5

Submitted 04/19/18

I have just started my journey with Dr Oliver and look forward to seeing the results.

Jamie M.

5/5

Submitted 04/18/18

I always get excellent care with Dr. Oliver and staff. I highly recommend them.

Y M.

5/5

Submitted 04/13/18

Very good service, products. Successful weight loss program.

Patrice M.

5/5

Submitted 04/10/18

When I first came I was weighing 264lbs I’m down 40/50lbs, I still struggle with sweets but it’s a work in progress. I would recommend Dr. Oliver’s office to anybody that struggle with weight loss cause I had tried different programs and nothing worked….. I give Dr. Oliver 5 stars, Thanks for all you do.

Isela L.

5/5

Submitted 04/03/18

Very good service

Juanita H.

5/5

Submitted 03/31/18

Very informative and friendly