Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Fast Clinical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Centers located in Indianapolis, IN & Avon, IN

29 total reviews

Fast Clinical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Clinical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidonie R.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff is awesome! Ms.Lydia is a big inspiration an very uplifting. I've lost a lot of weight an still losing. I love this new journey I'm on.
BETH L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Outstanding!!!
Kelly E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Helpful and friendly staff
Mary P.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have lost 6 pounds in 12 days
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Staff was knowledgeable and encouraging. I felt hopeful for successful weight loss when I left the office
Brian M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Multiple times in my life, I attempted to "self diet" with almost no success. I really didn't think I would ever be able to lose the extra weight I had gained. My wife found Fast Clinical Weight Loss and I was seeing results on her, and she was sticking with it. The day I walked into see Dr. Oliver, I weighed 260 pounds with a size 46 waist pants. in just 8 months, I left weighing 200 pounds and wearing a 38 waist pant (that are a little big) Dr. Oliver's system is easy to follow, and doesn't leave you feeling hungry for hours. Thanks Dr. Oliver and his staff!
Julie M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Awesome!
Jane M.
Submitted 05/21/19
The consultation for this clinic was punctual and straightforward. The information I received was logical, easy to understand, and not surprising.
Julie W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love the staff!! Weight loss is a hard journey and Lydia makes you feel like she’s in your team
Stephanie E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Punctual, professional, and compassionate.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Oliver was so nice along with the all the staff member.
Laurie L.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been struggling with losing weight for some time. I began seeing results immediately. Dr. Oliver and staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Fast Clinical Weightloss for your weight issues.
Julia J.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Oliver and his staff are the best. They help me so much dealing with my weight management. Lydia is a swetheart ver y helpful. Great customer service. I highly recommend this clinic.
Brian A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Awesome I was in and out very quickly. The ladies there are always super nice.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Everyone was super nice! Very helpful and didn’t judge... the doctor was very friendly and didn’t come off rude at all. I would recommend to anyone needing help!!
Alicia C.
Submitted 10/03/18
It’s nice to have a doctor who knows how to motivate you when you need it. The nicest dr and nurses I’ve ever met. Very professional and motivating . !
Angie S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very nice staff, excited to get my journey for weight loss going!!!!
Lindsey H.
Submitted 05/11/18
Love Dr Oliver!!
Tracy J.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very nice place. Love it here helped me accomplish my goal for sure