Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Fast Clinical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Centers located in Avon, IN

33 total reviews

Fast Clinical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Clinical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maidena F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Between the food, and the apatite suppressant, I feel in control and have no desire to sabotage my diet. I feel great and have to remind myself to eat. I finally feel in control.
Abbey P.
Submitted 07/10/20
This place is great, & Mackenzie is even better! She made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. Such a knowledgeable and kind lady. I am excited to begin this journey. Day 2 & I’m not constantly hungry anymore!! Can’t wait to see what the future brings.
Clayton K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very inviting staff and felt at home
Delores H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very very friendly staff member.
Sidonie R.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff is awesome! Ms.Lydia is a big inspiration an very uplifting. I've lost a lot of weight an still losing. I love this new journey I'm on.
BETH L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Outstanding!!!
Kelly E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Helpful and friendly staff
Mary P.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have lost 6 pounds in 12 days
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Staff was knowledgeable and encouraging. I felt hopeful for successful weight loss when I left the office
Brian M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Multiple times in my life, I attempted to "self diet" with almost no success. I really didn't think I would ever be able to lose the extra weight I had gained. My wife found Fast Clinical Weight Loss and I was seeing results on her, and she was sticking with it. The day I walked into see Dr. Oliver, I weighed 260 pounds with a size 46 waist pants. in just 8 months, I left weighing 200 pounds and wearing a 38 waist pant (that are a little big) Dr. Oliver's system is easy to follow, and doesn't leave you feeling hungry for hours. Thanks Dr. Oliver and his staff!
Julie M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Awesome!
Jane M.
Submitted 05/21/19
The consultation for this clinic was punctual and straightforward. The information I received was logical, easy to understand, and not surprising.
Julie W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love the staff!! Weight loss is a hard journey and Lydia makes you feel like she’s in your team
Stephanie E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Punctual, professional, and compassionate.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Oliver was so nice along with the all the staff member.
Laurie L.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been struggling with losing weight for some time. I began seeing results immediately. Dr. Oliver and staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Fast Clinical Weightloss for your weight issues.
Julia J.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Oliver and his staff are the best. They help me so much dealing with my weight management. Lydia is a swetheart ver y helpful. Great customer service. I highly recommend this clinic.
Brian A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Awesome I was in and out very quickly. The ladies there are always super nice.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Everyone was super nice! Very helpful and didn’t judge... the doctor was very friendly and didn’t come off rude at all. I would recommend to anyone needing help!!