Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Fast Clinical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Centers located in Indianapolis, IN & Avon, IN

19 total reviews

Fast Clinical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fast Clinical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Punctual, professional, and compassionate.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Oliver was so nice along with the all the staff member.
Laurie L.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been struggling with losing weight for some time. I began seeing results immediately. Dr. Oliver and staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Fast Clinical Weightloss for your weight issues.
Julia J.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Oliver and his staff are the best. They help me so much dealing with my weight management. Lydia is a swetheart ver y helpful. Great customer service. I highly recommend this clinic.
Brian A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Awesome I was in and out very quickly. The ladies there are always super nice.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Everyone was super nice! Very helpful and didn’t judge... the doctor was very friendly and didn’t come off rude at all. I would recommend to anyone needing help!!
Alicia C.
Submitted 10/03/18
It’s nice to have a doctor who knows how to motivate you when you need it. The nicest dr and nurses I’ve ever met. Very professional and motivating . !
Angie S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very nice staff, excited to get my journey for weight loss going!!!!
Lindsey H.
Submitted 05/11/18
Love Dr Oliver!!
Tracy J.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very nice place. Love it here helped me accomplish my goal for sure
Tamela H.
Submitted 04/29/18
Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/27/18
My experience was quick and to the point. I am looking forward to a smaller healthier me!
Erica P.
Submitted 04/20/18
The consultation was very succinct. The staff was nice!
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/19/18
I have just started my journey with Dr Oliver and look forward to seeing the results.
Jamie M.
Submitted 04/18/18
I always get excellent care with Dr. Oliver and staff. I highly recommend them.
Y M.
Submitted 04/13/18
Very good service, products. Successful weight loss program.
Patrice M.
Submitted 04/10/18
When I first came I was weighing 264lbs I’m down 40/50lbs, I still struggle with sweets but it’s a work in progress. I would recommend Dr. Oliver’s office to anybody that struggle with weight loss cause I had tried different programs and nothing worked..... I give Dr. Oliver 5 stars, Thanks for all you do.
Isela L.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very good service
Juanita H.
Submitted 03/31/18
Very informative and friendly